IETE Vadodara Centre
501-506, Vraj Siddhi Tower, Khanderao Market Char Rasta, Rajmahal Road, Vadodara - 390 001.

Phone : 0265-2422475
Fax : 0265-2638855
E-mail : iete.vadodara@yahoo.in

IETE Head Quarter
2, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003, India.
Phone : 011- 43538800 to 43538899,
Fax     :   011- 24649429
TeleFax : 011- 24631810

IETE Website

Particular Website
IETE Head Quarter www.iete.org
www.iete.info
IETE e-Learning iete-elan.ac.in
Allahabad Centre www.jkinstitute.org 
Banglore Centre www.ietebgl.org 
Coimbatore Centre www.amrita.edu/iete 
Delhi Centre www.ietedelhi.org 
Dharwad Centre www.sdmcet.ac.in 
Gulbarga Centre www.pdaengg.com 
Kolkata Centre www.ietekol.org
Hyderabad Centre www.ietehyd.org
Mumbai Centre www.ietemumbai.org
Nashik Centre www.ietenashik.org.in
Navi Mumbai Centre www.geocities.com/ietemumbainavi
Pilani Centre www.ceeri.res.in 
Pune Centre www.ietepune.org
Rajkot Centre www.ieterajkot.org 
Vadodara Centre www.iete-vadodara.org

Departmental Contacts

Department Name E-Mail
President president@iete.org 
Secretary Gen sec.gen@iete.org
Dy. Managing Editor dymngeditor@iete.info
mgeditor@iete.org
Dy. Secretary dysec@iete.org
Controller Of Exam coe@iete.org
Examination exam@iete.org
Membership membership@iete.org
Accounts accounts@iete.org
Administration admin@iete.org

Departmental Phone Numbers

Section Phone Number
Dy. Managing Editor 24658211
Dy. Secretary 24642230
Controller of Examination  24698046
Asst Secy Membership  41504751 (touchtel)
Asst Secy Examination 24610324
PS To Secretary General 24631810, 24611588
Asst Secy Admin 24631820
EPBX  91-11-43538800 to 91-11-43538899
Fax   24649429

Phone Numbers of all Sections of IETE HQs

Design, Developed & Maintained By Sheth Software Services